Rise of the dead

Hello! So i had an idea for a game wrote it out expanded upon it, and started coding. Im new to coding so i am obviously trying to understand it and so chapter one wont be out for a little while, but i hope that you will enjoy it when it does. The gameplay will be secret from everyone until alpha testing, but i enjoy my scenarios, there are currently names needed i need a boy and a girl name, suggestions welcome.

well bro let me give you a tip, i am new to i tried to make a game but it was a total disaster, but i dint give up, i am making a new game now. and here is what i learned,
it deosnt matter how good the coding is you have to make the text as best as you can, add as much feeling to it as you can (aka more text ) thats all ive got to tell you, and i am looking forwards to your game, sounds like a zombie game from the title and i love zombies

… yes it is irule and you gave up on the game? Just because i wasnt approvwd at the moment doesnt mean i wasnt on i have heen on all day all weekend and parts of last week.

i know i life has its twists and thats what my game is about

Mines about a person thats all i can give you for a hint.

i send you a message lets talk thier

lol nice hint

I know where the story is about : STUFF
am i correct ?(no really is it about stuff)

Judging from the title, it sounds like a zombie survival game. If so, keep in mind;
there are already 2 zombie games (Zombie Exodus and Choice of Zombies) from Choice of Games/ Hosted Games, although I know that the “zombie” craze is, well, crazy at the moment. Just make sure that the story is different from those two games. I would reccomend playing through both of them though, and reading pros and cons about each of them as a sortof guide.
But thats just my opinion. I do, however, look forward to it, and am awaiting more information about it. Good luck, and keep writing!

Or it is someting with living skeletons?
Succes with the writing :-bd