Red String of Fates (WIP) Demo

Hi! I’m Veluna Ryn. I’m new at this COH and it’s the script. I already been planning for this story for a long time and just had the courage to publish it as a demo. pardon me as English is not my primary language. Hopefully, I can upload it consistently, and finish it. I really hope you enjoy it.

My new game, Red String of Fates (Fantasy, Romance, Adventure).

Play as an orphan. Live in a world where humans keep blind eyes just like the other creatures didn’t exist. Keep your promise to your childhood friends. Get your own power which determines your tier in society.
Is the world just like the one you knew so far? Or is everything just a lie?
However, when the world demands you to choose, which side will you choose?

Play as a Male or Female.
Straight, Gay, or BI.
With 6 potential RO. (But, now is still a secret :slight_smile:)
Control your power or let it run amok?
Can you keep your sanity till the end?
and what other things will you discover?
Find out about the truth or the lies…

This demo for now includes:

• Prologue

[b]Warning!
The scene may contain blood or any other trigger.

To play the demo, go here: https://dashingdon.com/go/8469

Here is my social media for some updates!

Well, let me know if you guys enjoy it see you guys soon!

171 Likes

The premise is ~so interesting, looking forward to this story. Bookmarked :grin:

For The Feedback and Suggestion:
  • The plot is good, I like it, but I want more interactions, try to add more interacting parts (choices), it takes 4 or 5 before the next choices,if you can add more, we will be happy.
  • The image seems broken, check it again. It might be the error in the name :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:
  • Add the save system for us to choose the other choices, so we can check if there is any error in it. In that way, we will avoid getting start over again. :>