Pangea Short Stories [WIP]

I need feedback, harsh feedback to determine what Im doing wrong. Im a bad writer ,worse in English, And i never could have the level to publish a game here. But i love write and Im constant. And want only get better but like my game is So bad if i just put the demo how there is now.people would hate me even more.

So Im begging for help from someone to be harsh and grumpy and overall sincere. Like i usually am when i give feedback. So please want beta test my humble stuff. Help me.

If you are brave enough pm me for the link

i ain’t a great writer either but i can give you a hand or two i got a hella spare time so yeah. i got the basic idea of writing not as good as andy or someone but I can help you if you want

I’m not very grumpy, but I do like to think of myself as sincere. If you ask for bluntness, you’ll get it c;

Sadly, I don’t have enough time to be thorough right now, but I’d be glad to help you, even if it’s only a little bit! I’m not very good with grammar, but I think I have a good eye for flow or whether or not something could be presented in a better way.

Idk, if you send me a link I’ll look over it.

I’m a part time writer and part time critic part time critical bastard so I’d like to volunteer.

I have loads of free time. I am not usually that harsh, but if you want me too, OK! Sign me up for beta testing.

@MaraJade I don’t hate you. In fact, you’re one of my favorites here at CoG!

@DaveDPF thanks you are kind Im a little depressed right now. >:D<

@MaraJade

no-one hates you. Practice makes perfect just keep at it. Everyone has to start somewhere. Good writing is hard enough even without having to do it in another language. Just write and your fellow CoGers will help :slight_smile: