Werewolf Noir (Wip) - Minor Update 06/07/2020

Who would have thought I would be posting a side project wip before my main project? This is my first time posting a wip here so I’m pretty nervous haha

Well anyways, I’ve started a side project Werewolf Noir.

Summary

In it, you play as a lone wolf who has lost everyone they ever loved, their spouse, their son, and now you’re trying to find your son’s killer. You can choose between being a criminal, a vigilante, or a private eye. All while meeting interesting characters, hunting down your old pack, and maybe even falling in love again. Before all of that though, you need to find out how the MC lost it all.

What you can do in the game (including what you can do currently and what I plan on adding in)

features
  • play as male, female, or nonbianary (and trans)
  • Find your son’s murderer and get your justice or revenger
  • choose between becoming a private eye, criminal, or vigilante
  • hunt down your old “pack”
  • fall in love with one of the 5 row or none at all
  • learn to tame your wolf instincts or let the beast control you
  • as the private eye: discover injustice and crime, doing your best to help others and find killers so that no one has to suffer like you did ever again
  • as the criminal: really the sky’s the limit. Are you a killer? Have you started making your own pack? Are you a thief? its your choice
  • as the vigilante: you’re taking justice into your own hands, you find your targets, you decides who lives and who dies

Now as for the RO’s (who will be introduced in chapter one): there are 5 romance options for Werewolf Noir with the gender being player’s choice (including a nonbianary option for all ROs). There will be poly options for: The Detective and The Loner, The Ghost and The Loner, as well as The Burglar and The Hunter.

Romance Options (with concept sketches)

The Burglar a.k.a Ego: