Welcome to the Circus (WIP) - very small update! 15/01/2019

Hey guys!

After further deliberations with myself, I have decided that I should probably post my own game that I’ve been working on for a while. It’s called ‘Welcome to the Circus’.

“A mysterious circus with a mysterious reputation has recently arrived to your hometown. Your friend says it’s one of the most oldest circus that has ever existed and he’s been begging you to see it with him. What could go wrong, right?”

It’s quite short since I’ve only started working on it for just a week. Only the prologue and a small portion of the first chapter has been done. I hope to keep working on it, though I’m not sure when it will be finished. Hope you guys like it! I would also really appreciate any form of feedback (cough since I’m still kinda new to writing content that is not fanfiction, ahem).

Warnings:

• Clowns may be involved in the future.
  • Use of profanity.
Characters

Guillermo Black - Known as the Baron, he is also the owner of Cirque du Baron. He is a charismatic figure who knows his way around a crowd. Despite his welcoming attitude, he has plenty of secrets he is not so willing to disclose to anyone. Everyone knows not to make it as one of his enemies.

Garette King - The loud and outgoing bestfriend who was the one who introduced our little innocent protagonist to the circus. Although seemingly having an innocent personality, he has an odd fascination of the weird and macabre.

ROs:

Edgar ‘Eddy’ Burton - An optimistic man who is always willing to lend a hand to those that need it. His cheerful and carefree attitude is what makes him very likeable in the circus despite his appearance. He is also the kind of person who is willing to put others first before himself.