Superheroes and zombies idea

Well first of let me say hi I’m new to the idea of making a choice based game on this site. We’ll the first idea for a game that I want to make is a game like marvel zombies. So the game will be very bloody and very dark in tone. I can’t really say much about the plot because I myself have not started yet and I’m still not sure which way I want to go with this story. Also my game will use some ideas from marvel zombies and DC the blackest Night . Right now the way I see the game it will be aimed at 18 year olds and not kids, The reason for this is because the story will go through what happens when the whole world falls apart and the heroes that are meant to protect the people are the ones killing them can someone raise up and stop them. What do you guys think of my idea for this game so far. PS your MC will have the choice to be super or not . What I mean by not super is that he will be like batman or Iran-man. For super powers I would like to know what type of powers you would like your MC to have. For right now my game is not in development and I have no idea how to work choice script so it will take some time for me to finish this game. Thank you so much to the people reading this and I hope to hear form all of you,

4 Likes

There are a fair number of hero games and some zombie games as well on this site, but I don’t think they have been combined before.

It seems interesting but we don’t know much about your idea yet. My advice is to just start writing. Have you seen the pages at https://www.choiceofgames.com/make-your-own-games/choicescript-intro/?

Choice script really isn’t that hard. If you keep your game simple at first you can just dive in and start writing! I’d love to see a demo/sample of your story if you start writing it up.