Story Requests?

This may come off as odd…very odd indeed but here it goes. I am willing to create a story for someone else. I will do the one with the most likes/the most favorable to the public. I’m very new to coding, but I’ve gotten the hang of it and can at least start from somewhere. I have been writing for a few years and I think I’m decent at that too.

The problem that keeps occurring is that I somehow cannot stick with a single idea, so I’m hoping that this will be an incentive for me to keep at it and continue on with it. I also want to practice coding and writing in general, so I wouldn’t mind doing it overall.

And yeah…that’s pretty much it. If you want feel free to message me privately or I can message you and we can maybe work something out? I really want to support the community and to give the people what they want.

I highly doubt I will receive a response on this, much less enough people who agree on the same story, but I tried my best. If this doesn’t work I’ll try something original, and hope that it works.

4 Likes

Hello and welcome to the forums.

I think it may vary as to how one particular writer writes. Some write romance better, some medieval fantasy, some modern drama, some slice of life. As it stands I do not know what you’re proficient in or what you yourself feel comfortable writing.
Therefore, i feel if you could give people an idea as to what are your strengths and weaknesses in regards of topics of writing, it’d be more easier for both you and the one who gives the opinion.

Being slightly hypocritical, let me not be a spoilsport. I’d offer some ideas, but please do not take this as something you have squint your brows and think about! It’s just a suggestion and my own 2 cents.

1. medieval fantasy- romance/adventure/mystique/war/revenge.
1 Like