Raptors

splash

Hello Everyone. I am a writer/game designer from Brazil who just started. This is my first game and I hope you guys enjoy it. Any issues or problems with the game please tell me and I will correct it ASAP.

From the Game’s Introduction:

Twenty-three years after the Infection Day, the civilization had to reinvent itself to survive: While the old states and cities were decimated by the hordes of Infected new fortified cities have risen from old refuges and armed forces bases. Among them one gigantic city-state arose, creating an Infection-free area to the rich and wealthy of the society (NorthEden), while minor citites must struggle everyday to survive.

In order to maintain the structure of both NorthEden and the smaller cities and preserve the contact between them, it was established the service of Raptors, mercenary groups that act under contracts. A basic Raptor team is made of one Commander for the order and navigation of the group; one Sniper, who looks for the group’s defences; one Medic, who check the health and provisions of the team; and one Enginner, responsible for the equipments’ maintenance. Each city
indicates a Captain, one Commander whose excellence on service is acknowledged, to be in charge of organizing the Raptors service locally and to be responsible for the most profitable (and dangerous) contracts.

The Infected, however, have shown themselves as an even bigger threat in recent times. Not only the disease has been transmitted to wild animals, the coordinated attacks leave no doubts: someone or something is controlling them. Recent news appear of cities being destroyed by their attacks. More than never, the civilization is under risk. And the Raptors are a fundamental part in its protection, regardless of how dangerous the roads may be.

The people don’t need heroes. They need professionals. They need RAPTORS! Take command of your group and face monsters and madness to finish a contract.

To play it please go to: