PRIMEd (Hero/Villain early-WIP)

Hello there, im a new writer and have an idea for the COGs. i have been reading much of people’s games and found other idea fascinating, seeing what kind of world and characters the created. anyway heres my idea:

PRIMED (title up for debate) Backstory
The year was 200X, an hour of meteors struck the earth, destroying much of human works and killing a lot of people. Governments created aid programs to help and unite humanity to building what they lost. In humans dire time, a blessing (some say curse) occurred. The debris from space polluted the earths atmosphere with some sort of radiation, giving individuals powers; humans combining with and having complete control of a natural element (from the periodic table). Humanity was scared once again, fearing these PRIMERS. There were some who would use their power for good, aiding the public and advancing the rebuilding of civilization but some used their power against others. In 5 years humans got back were they were, in 3 years, humans advanced to new length thanks to PRIMERS.

STORY
It is the year 20XX, You are local nobody residing in the advance city of NEW HARAS (name up for debate), you are attending a local university, who suddenly get powers and must choose what to do with it. Join the heroes program and register as a hero or become villain to do whatever you want.

What I Planned to Do

• have personality choices and responses: Good, Neutral, and Bad (which then determines personality) (also if decided to be hero, choices wont be locked so can pick the villain choice)
  • have ifs; if you have high Bad stats non choice conversations will be affected
  • have romance options, must ‘hang’ with person of interest and maxing out or reaching a certain point in bar stat for romance scene

Things I Have Thoughts On But Still Need to Think About

1. Main character is plain so no ‘physical’ customizing except gender (makes it easier to write) but can choose backstory and costume style