New here, etc

Hi everyone!
After playing every CoG title in existence multiple times over, I decided that the next logical step in feeding my addiction would be to start writing games of my own. So that’s what I’ve been doing in my ample free time as a full-time attorney and mom to a 7-month old.
Anyway, I’m new here, so hi!
-Meg

Are you a fan of choice of Deathless? And hello fellow addict! :slight_smile:

…You know, with your job, you could fulfill my dream of an attorney-themed game set in the real world rather than a fantasy one like in Choice of Deathless.

Just throwing it out there. :wink:

Can’t wait to see what you create :slight_smile: I’m an addict, too…I’ve read every single title but that wasn’t enough, so I’ve created a few of my own. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

@myariv,

Welcome! I’m a fellow attorney, parent and Cog addict working on my own game as well. Did you have an idea for a WiP?

@blackrising, that’s a good idea. I’ve been thinking about pitching an official attorney CoG but CCH must be finished first.

@Samuel_H_Young you’ve created an interesting and exciting one at that :slight_smile:

Oh I always love it when a new author shows up because they usually make some very unique and awesome games.

@myariv I look forward to see what you make and congratulations on becoming a mom. :slight_smile:

Hi guys! @Razgriz, I thought Deathless was fabulous. Although ironically, it took me forever to play it through because that was an insanely busy time at work for me.

@Blackrising - Choice of the Indemnity Clause? :slight_smile:

@hornheadfan - I’m sort of playing around with something, but it’s still in the formative stages. We shall see.

What sorts of things are you guys working on?

@razgriz, thanks so much! It’s exhausting but wonderful. Exhaustingly wonderful, if you will.

@Razgriz