Legacy Anomaly Timeline! {LATS} (WIP / Interest Check!)

Hello everybody!! I’ve been a fan of CoG games for a long time now… I am a reader and a writer, so of course I wanted to write my own.

It’s called Legacy Anomaly Timeline!

PLOT: You somehow literally find yourself stuck in one of your great-great-great Ancestor’s shoes, whose life is being threatened. Can you stay alive, catch your family’s killer, go through with a marriage arrangement, all WITHOUT screwing up your entire family’s history timeline?

• Gender-Choice.

• Be Gay, Straight, or Lesbian.

• Save or carry out assassination attempts

• Become Sherlock Holmes’s apprentice or just stick to your Royal duties…

• Will you go through with a Royal’s marriage arrangement or find Love elsewhere??

• Will it screw up your family’s timeline or not?

I have 6-7 RO’s planned thus far. At the beginning of the story, you will sort of be in a “forced” relationship, but you CAN get out of it pretty quickly.

RO's >>
  • Gabriel/lla = your childhood friend.
  • Helena of Denmark = your ancestor’s arranged marriage
  • Mari / Bruce = your ancestor’s maid/butler.
  • Danny = your friend.
  • Sasha = your friend.
  • Tyrah = your friend.

The demo currently is about 3k words.

To play the demo, go here: https://dashingdon.com/play/lawrites/legacy-anomaly-timeline/mygame/

Yes, I do plan on creating difficult choices that matter, do not worry :slight_smile:

I am looking for:

• Feedback, Suggestions, Criticism

• Any Errors you may find.

So what do you guys think, interested??

:slight_smile:

106 Likes

I did a run through of it and the basic plot seems pretty interesting and up my lane. But I have some qualms with it. The scenes right after finishing customization are a bit too long in my opinion.