Interested check: Twist of Faith

So… I’m not new in the forum, but I’m new in terms of post and replaying things. And English is not my native language, then pardon my mistakes.

A while ago, I start to develop a book with my best friend. He came up with the idea and decided to do it with me.
He was like: Let’s make a adventure book!
And I was like: Let’s make a romance!!

I win :wink:

So we started doing some things and developing the story. After finally my first post here, I decide to make my own game and with his permission, I started to adapt the story of the book to a CYOA. So without further coiling, that’s it:

"A world with two dominant race. The Day-Dreamers and the Night-Thinkers, beings of light and darkness.
After the great war, the two races began to hate each other and vowed to destroy each other. The player is the prince/princess of Héron, one of the two kingdoms that caused the war. They father has always been rigid and blind to revenge after the murder of his wife. He preached that the Night-Thinkers are evil beings who came to the land of Ekin with the sole purpose of causing chaos and doom.

After the player being sent to the Sentinels, who’s guard the frontier between Héron and other shadowy kingdom, to prove their value and courage to the King, they meet a Night-Thinker. The dark armor and mysterious air is enough to awaken their interest on the neighbour people. But that interest brings many risks and puts in proof their loyalty to the Kingdom and his father. They start to discover secrets, the truth about the war and who really are the shadowy people. After all that they will have to choice between the throne, royalty and power or face the Lord of light itself and the dangers of black magic, having to go over everything they thought they knew to stay with their beloved."

Currently, we just have written the prologue and the beginning of the chapter one. I still need to code everything and translate to English.