Eons Ago || WIP || Updated Info - Nov 22

HEY GUYS! :frog: Okay so, I’ve been a member of COG for about a year now, but I’ve been playing for a whiiillle back. Buuut I’ve never really made an actual topic/game/etc besides a few comments here and there! :ghost: Well, all of a sudden I got a chaotic mess of scattered ideas and I’ve decided to finally put one into action!

It’s a project that I’ll be working on for fun, so I can’t promise that it’ll come into fruition, but I’ll definitely put my best work into it. Right now, I’ve got a rough outline going on, and hope to have a demo up by the end of the year. Of course, since I’m a student, this might prove a little difficult…so whatever happens, happens!

Here’s the deets!

THE STORY:

Plot

Eons Ago is a story of time: an indefinable measure of existence. It is a spectacular symphony composed of the memories, relationships, and struggles that one faces over such a vast expanse.

Your own story is one wrapped up in the mysterious coils of space and time. In fact, you will come to find that what defines your unique existence is not the limits of time itself, but its infinite supply.

Yeah, that’s right. You’re immortal. All you know is that you’ve been here since the beginning - the very beginning. And hell, those billions of years have left you a little bored. After all, the second thing people like complaining most about besides having too little time, is having too much time. Or maybe that’s just a you problem.