Community College Hero: Releasing Soon

Okay, Chapter 2 is drafted. I just started this new thread so it would be in the WIP section instead of Hosted Games.

I know I need to punch up the bomb scene in Chapter 1 if the MC is able to get to the crime scene. I’ll add more specifics. Also I’m trying to add some “if” language later in Chapter 2 re: Stunner (whether he’s your enemy now) and Origami (if she was injured) but I keep getting error messages when I just code the something like:

*if (origami_status=“injured”)
Luckily she wasn’t too badly injured…blah blah blah
*goto stoic*

Any tips here? On the second to last choice where it lets you pick who you hang out with, I was also going to write for Stunner *if not(stunner_status=“enemy”) #Stunner, but again, an error message popped up so I just removed it for now.

Any comments, criticisms, etc, welcome. I’m still learning.

LINK REMOVED! GAME IS NOW IN BETA-TEST!

29 Likes

Why exactly isn’t Stunner romancable anymore, anyway? Though I suppose 4 options is a nice round number, 5 or 6 seems like a lot of work to incorporate.

The problem is that Stunner is really the only character my MC can relate to… and there goes my emotional investment.

1 Like