Bloodbound

(Not entirely sure if this will work)
https://dl-web.dropbox.com/get/dfabulich-choicescript-23e5605/web/mygame/index.html?w=54b182c9

–will do much editing later on. Its pretty late here atm so some of it may sound a little weird:p

Call me absolutely evil for starting a new CoG when I haven’t finished the last one (or gone anywhere relatively far in it), but this idea was just too much for me to pass on it! :C
I’m not promising anything this time, but I feel as though Vampires > Zombies just a little bit, at least, and I just wanted to add to the vampfandom.

I’m new to dropbox and it befuddles me because it wont take any of my .zip files, but I tried to mess with it, and here is the final result! Cx

Story outline (I promise it is more interesting than the other one you may have seen :stuck_out_tongue: I wanted to do a cliche historical fiction with that one…)
You, as you may have earlier guessed, play as a vampire in this game! Your family of vampire hunters are killed one day, after your father gets into some trouble with a clan of some really hardcore vampires. You and your family try to get away, but no! Oh no, you are turned into a vampire and welcomed into a clan(different vampires).
You can decide whether to:

1. Follow in your parents footsteps and slay your (now) own kind
  2. Rise to the top of the vampires and become their new King/Queen/Leader
  3. Seek revenge on those jerks that killed your family
    or choose your own path whatever that may be. (As you can see, I am still working on this D8)

I am posting this early on because I have taken advice, and posted my first little seedlings of ideas out into the world to be judged and so, if there is anything I can do to make it better, I can change it without much hassle.

Enjoy! :smiley: Remember, I love criticism. If you have any comments/questions, please tell. That would be fabulous I also love flames. Thank you! C’:

2 Likes

my suspiscions were correct this is quite badass

I like it.