A Hero's Story (A New Interactive Superhero Novel) WiP

Working on a new story for hostedgamesllc about a modern day superhero. I’m new to writing for hosted games, so not much on the story yet. But it’s in progress. What I can say, it’s a story about a superhero in our modern day society. Of course you get to choose your powers, name, gender, and costume. You will also help shape your origin story, as well as the rest of the story. I’m going for more of a gritty noir type feel. So it’ll be taking place in a dark city full of crime and corruption. This won’t be for the faint of heart, or those who don’t enjoy making tough moral decisions.

20 Likes

30 Likes

I moved the project to the WiP forum. Welcome to the community.

Here is a link that might help you as you work on your story: Master-List Links For Beginners by FairyGodFeather

6 Likes

Eiwynn https://forum.choiceofgames.com/u/eiwynn Leader
June 6

I moved the project to the WiP forum. Welcome to the community.

Here is a link that might help you as you work on your story: Master-List
Links For Beginners by FairyGodFeather
https://forum.choiceofgames.com/t/master-list-links-for-beginners/21872

Visit Topic
https://forum.choiceofgames.com/t/a-heros-story-a-new-interactive-superhero-novel-wip/27335/3
or reply to this email to respond.

To unsubscribe from these emails, click here
https://forum.choiceofgames.com/email/unsubscribe/9a55e4d05f155a96a6dc914af42da93424ffdf0b29556797ff6617dcc312017b

Hey, thanks for doing that for me. I was trying to get it on the page but I
wasn’t able to. I’m new to this, so thanks again. Jeff

4 Likes

I love superhero game and all

I am will be keeping tabs on this.

1 Like

That sounds great!! I can’t wait till it comes out!! If you need any help at all I’d be glad to help hehe

Cool beans. Can’t wait for more info!

1 Like