Yakuza Colored Sunset

So here’s what I’ve got cooking. I’m not good at programing though, so I wouldn’t expect it to be very speedily coming out. You can ponder and read the idea though. Anyone whom would like to give me advice and or co-write with me would be welcome.

Toyko, 1988

The streets once more run red with the blood of Yakuza. The families are at each others throats again. The police are breathing down everyones necks and seem to always be one step ahead of everyone worst of all the heads of the families are going on witch hunts for a rat. That’s the only way the families could be weaker and a step behind the police. So, now take you the new kid has to try and help the family whom saved you rebuild themselves and find the rat and ice them for good.

3 Likes

Well, this is proving very hard. Ha, ha ha, god the choice script will take some time. At any rate here’s the opener idea because I want to give a bit of a teaser. There’s even two of them though it’s only the opening dialogue.

Opener A:

Unknown Location, Japan, 1988

“Time to get up, kiddo.” A sharp kick is what awakes you along with a less then kind sounding voice.

Opener B:

Tokyo, Japan, 1998

You slowly awake to the sound of a phone ringing in your small three room apartment. More then likely it’s Hideki ‘Hermit’ Tsbuaki your boss.

well am liking the sound of this cant wait

Gonna be a long wait this choice script really makes my head spin. Haha, right now I’m just jotting down notes on how to use it. Though I have gooffed off in the script a little and managed to get the first scene done.

Hope you get someone to help you with the coding, coz the idea sounds promising and I’d like to see more.

1 Like

Despite a few minor setbacks I’m doing okay with it. As mentioned before any tips or anyone who’s got a bit more experience and would like to offer advice is welcome.