(WIP) Aeon Wars

I’m new to writing and this is my first time writing my own interactive Fiction

Aeon Wars (Title not Final)

In Aeon Wars, you play as a newly commissioned officer in the Federation of Courcellia Army. Tasked with the duty of protecting the Federation and its citizens, your journey will involve strategic military decisions, diplomacy, and uncovering the mysteries of Aeon energy.

Background

Aeon is a resource-rich planet distinguished by a unique and potent energy source emanating from its core, known as Aeon energy. This energy has played a pivotal role in shaping the planet’s technological advancements, geopolitical landscape, and cultural evolution. Aeon’s history is marked by periods of remarkable progress and devastating conflict, culminating in a complex, interdependent global society.

Pre-History and Early Civilizations

Aeon, a planet abundant with natural resources and unique energy from its core, has a rich and diverse history. Early civilizations formed around these plentiful resources, with each region developing distinct cultures and technologies.

The Discovery of Aeon Energy

The turning point in Aeon’s history came with the discovery of Aeon energy, a potent and renewable energy source found in the form of crystals. These crystals grow slowly from the planet’s core, creating veins that reach the surface over time. This discovery led to a technological revolution, drastically improving living standards and fostering rapid industrialization. Named “Aeon” in honor of the planet itself, the energy symbolized its central importance to all aspects of life. The widespread use of Aeon energy transformed society, powering everything from homes to advanced machinery and laying the foundation for an era of unprecedented progress and prosperity.

Age of Expansion