SPANK (My first project)

Konichiwa~

My name is MICR0 and I’m a complete newb to COG forums and I’m very bad at coding (you might not believe me if I said I crashed my computer while doing it :P). So I just stick to story lining and writing…

Anyways I had this idea while writing a COG based on Urban Fantasy genre’s such as The Secret World, SMT series and adding a dash of Durarara!!! into the mixture. The plot basically comes in forms of arcs that interlink together, the first arc is basically an introduction to the Main character (that would be you) and other cast such as:

Audrey Parker- A 16-year-old mad scientist who’s not afraid to blow up your house just for no apparent reason.

Keiji Kashima- A japanese American teenager with demon powers

Madison Chen- A korean-American teenager who recently moved away from her family in a small town called Suffolk, Arizona.

Myles Lalonde- Teenage Alcoholic/Avid Otaku lover who’s quiet open with his social interactions

The Director- A woman in her 30’s who runs as the CEO of an underground society called the Illuminati

The Courier- A mysterious motorcycle rider who rides a black custom made harley-davidson with no front/rear light and license plate; he’s constantly quiet and always wear a helmet and gas mask to obscure his face.

Sly- French informat-broker

and many more, considering that if anyone is willing to volunteer their time to help me with this project. But it would be interesting if people can discuss ideas since I’m writing a book based on this (I’m also writing another Book called NoiR which has elements inspired by the same genre- but more of a Millennium trilogy feel to it)

Sorry for the longwinded speech, but I literally need to write this down or else I might forget :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Might wanna rename it or they might close it and make you reopen with new title

yeah the title is wierd

Dude I thought this was a dating SIM because of title

lol why did you name it SPANK anyway?