Reunited (working title)

I recently learned choice script to work on my first game, Reunited. In Reunited, you play as a senior (17) in high school who is brought back into contact with friends from middle school, all of whom haven’t really spoken to the MC or each other for years since one of their friends had died. Supernatural things then proceed to happen.

I’m not very good at descriptions, despite sometimes claiming to be a writer, but basically it’s a horror-lite(i’m not sure how scary my writing will be)/supernatural/mystery/high school semi-drama. It’s not the most original plot, but hopefully I can still make something enjoyable.

What I have so far is right here: https://dashingdon.com/play/devilthecupcake/reunited/mygame/

The game isn’t anywhere close to done- I haven’t even finished the first chapter- but I’m worried that if I don’t post it here now I won’t be able to muster up the motivation to keep working on it as I start going to college (early college! i’m so tired)

Main Characters

The MC is the character you play, who is customizable to an extent.

Jacob Bailey is a jock type character. He plays basketball and gets average to low grades, but he’s sweet-tempered, kind, and very superstitious.

Piper Roland is a cheerleader type character. I’m not sure if I’m actually going to make her a cheerleader, but she’s peppy, outgoing, and a little sneaky.

Cassius Devalto is a bad-boy type character, and he definitely has the coolest name. He’s not a people-person, gets into fights, and skips class a lot. Classic bad-boy.

Arienne Dent is the only sane one. She’s very stoic and reserved; a no-nonsense type of girl, and the least superstitious of the bunch. Eventually her skepticism shifts, of course, because there’s supernatural shit happening.

50 Likes

Every horror movie, the choice script game. Sounds fun

3 Likes

like i said, it’s not the most original, just an idea that i can work on.

2 Likes