Rebirth: Avatar Program (WIP)

Hi, Tori here!
I have been checking out this forum for a while as a lurker but it’s time to step out and make something. I’m not really a good writer (I suck at grammar :open_mouth: ) but I can handle pretty much how scripting works. (cause I’m studying programming.)

For now, I’m going to check some interest on this little ambitious game idea I have. At first, I was going to wait until I get a chapter or two in, place them here and see where I can improve then I thought I might need to check first if there is enough audience that would be interested in this kind of story, then I’ll place the demo.

Rebirth: Avatar Program is a dark post-apocalyptic/sci-fi game. You play as the first Soldier Avatar, an artificial human, where you journey into Nirvana City and the Slums and fight of other Avatars. Discover the dark mysteries of the Avatar Progam and the Chronos Virus, a virus that transforms the inflicted to savage ghouls after prolonged exposure to sunlight.

I have scoped out 6 possible endings, all depending to the Chaos/Law stat and the number of companions you have once you have reached the ending.

There will be a bunch of characters but I decided to place here some important ones although I won’t place plot heavy details:
Michael Knights - scientist that initiated the Avatar Program.
Leah Wong - leader of the Nirvana City. Associated with the Law Ending.
Rachel Knights - wife of Michael and sister of Leah. Scientist that helped with the Avatar Program.
Cain Graham - leader of the Slums. Associated with the Chaos Ending.
Abel Graham - brother of Cain. Scientist the helped with the Avatar Program.
Seth Parker - Cain’s second-in-command.

There will be romance but it has no significance to the plot. I have planned 6 romance options. No gender restrictions.

Demo Released: 6/1/2016
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/aiywnczj2lemggv/rebirth.html?dl=0