My first Cog ! But what is it gonna be

So i was thinking lets write a Cog but wich one is it going to be i have the following ones
NOTE: (because i’m very busy with school and other stuff and its my first time with choicescript its gonna take very long even for the demo :L )

1. Legend of the Ancient Tomes
    This story is about a legend of a hero that wil save the world “Centurya” from the Vøid a pure evil
    To do this he must find the godness if light.
    On his way he learns about himself his power and destiny.
    A story about Myth, Action, Love, and much more (this one i like most)

2. Time W4rp
    In this story you are part of a elite team of soldiers called “Warp Force” they have special ecuipment wich they can use to stop time for a short time and teleport.
    When the earth gets under attack by a mechanic kind of aliens called Krypto’s, you and the Warp Force are the only hope for humanity (together with the earth’s army the UAA united aliance army)

So just pick one !!! because there both asooooowme 8->

I dont like be force to be a good hero and fight the darkness, so i say the second looks cool and fun to play

Alright. @MaraJade If you don’t want to ride giant eagels and stuff
But still a good choice

Well I’d say you go with what u like best but imma throw in my vote for Time W4rp (seriously when was the last time Someone did something like that?)

If you’re clever and allow your choices to actually ‘warp’ time (and see the results of such), I’d definitely enjoy reading the latter.

@P0RT3R i dont say it was bad the first.But i hate be force to be good guy in fantasy settings, i think i tired to jrpg. And its so common plot but i like, star wars, harry potter and lord of the rings and its the basic plot on them

I understand 8->

I understand Maras point because i share it but totally switched around.
@MaraJade Are you alright with being forced to be the bad guy?