Tactical Force (Story Idea/WIP) Added Link!

I have a link to the story as it is right now, no actual development, just a few basic identifying questions, but still, I just like everyone to know that this IS happening. Read below for more info!

http://dashingdon.com/play/ColeChandler/tactical-force/mygame/

Features Added Currently

-Stats chart with skills(7 skills at the moment), fame, and cash
-Relationships with some possible team members (only shows if you’re on a team)
-How close you are to being detected as a cheater (shows if cheater is bought)
-3 possible different stat boosts in the beginning.
-Fatigue system (limits what you can do each day)
-Identifiers( IGN, name, gender)

Hey, before I get into this, let me introduce myself. I use the pen name Cole Chandler, and I’m a bit of a new writer. I’m a student coming out of high school, but I’ve always had a love for writing (mostly poetry). A couple years back, I started writing fanfiction (Naruto, to be specific) and gained a great love for the fanfiction community too. I started participating in a lot of RP websites and even wrote some original stories. Just a few months ago, I came across Community College Hero, and I fell in love with it. I started researching what it was created with exactly, and studied up a bit on Choicescript (which wasn’t that hard, easy to grasp if you do your homework on it.) made a few test stories, and decided I’d become familiar enough with the language.

I came up with one story, which was a bit too much like Community College Hero, so I put that on hold. My other idea was the following.