Help! How would you start off a story in Choicescript?

While I was setting up a certain project I was going to share with you guys (Certainly not a simple quiz!), getting ready to setup the story, I couldn’t think of anything. I know what I was going to write, the story right in my mind, but I couldn’t do it. Mainly, because I have no experience with writing CYOA games than the usual stories. I couldn’t think of how to start it. I ended thinking about it for a exactly week, without any Progress. So Everybody, I got a simple question to ask, how would you start off your story in these kind of IF?
I think it may help me start off my Story if I received some feedback. :-?

Okay first tell us what it’s about.

I’m not exactly talking about my story…

I started mine a week ago in a offtopic conversation comes the idea, and simply write them without think and planning only write. My subconscient does her job :stuck_out_tongue: The problem is the code and the grammar. Share your idea with people you trust and can give you sincere feedback and good ideas.and lots of patience with code and hard work too.

Well what is the purpose of the story then , what is the mc doing in it , what is the goal?

No, it’s a secret… :wink: but I’m asking how you guys start off a story, not mine, Darn it. :stuck_out_tongue:
And actually, to me, it feels like I’m writing in a new language. I know how to script the basics and some of the advanced. It’s how you begin to write the story.

Dont think only write let things flow naturally

I just start writing my story, it will suck at first. I think however, this is not important at the start, the flow once started is of great value here. Once you have what you want for the opening then take some time doing edits, and getting feed back.