Can I include PHP or JavaScript?

Greetings,
I am new to cog but have a great game idea that I am organizing. I wanted to know if it’s possible to include some php or JS code in these scene txt files. Typically a PHP file needs to be named .php and although their are some work arounds I wanted to see if it’ll break anything? Or perhaps JavaScript/Jquery? I want to add some database entries to store game data, perhaps a leaderboard.

Okay, first, to clarify, as the question is not quite clear, so I think a lot of people are going to go back and forth on semantics, I’m gonna just answer the two obvious readings of the question. Second, Caveat: I’m not a lawyer, and don’t work for CoG, or any other company I mention, so any of this information may be wrong. (Always double check your info.)

Now, if you’re asking about is it possible: The answer is simply up to your own capabilities. As it stands, ChoiceScript has the *script command, that lets you run javascript, (I think) but beyond that it doesn’t handle anything else ‘out of the box’. However ChoiceScript’s code is extremely easy to view, and you can pull it apart and look at it any time, so if you are capable of pulling it off, then you can do it. It’s just that easy (with the exact level of ‘easy’ being defined by your own skill of course).