1-2-3! (Wrestling CYOA) First Release [Developing]

First R.I.P Jay Briscoe.

Hello friends,

This is my first time trying to do an IF game and I’m still figuring things out including writing this post so bare with me if you can. I’ve loved Choice and Hosted games since I download the free trial of The Great Tournament. I’ve also been a HUGE pro-wrestling fan for basically all my life, so I felt why not combine two things I love and create a fun and true to life Wrestling CYOA game.

I also just want to say how much I admire and really enjoyed Slammed and this is by no means meant to undermine or replace anything that the story or author have done. Slammed will always be the goat to me!

The Story:

It’s been 2 years since the day the industry changed forever. 2 years since the death of the great Boyd O’Connell, longtime president of UWA (Unified Wrestling Alliance) and the man who reveloutionized pro-wrestling. His son Sean O’Connell, former head of JLW (Junior League Wrestling) a.k.a the theatre system of the UWA, had been left with his father’s position, board seat and rapidly decaying roster. In the latter days of Boyd’s reign he focused almost soley on the stars that he already created with little regard for the new talent which he saw as a lost cause. When Boyd died so did any connection that most his top stars had with company, and so the majority either left or retired.

Sean has his work cut out for him and in the 2 years he’s been in charge of the company have been some of the worst fincially in its history. While his main competition the NGPW (New Generation Pro Wrestling), ran by Sean’s university rival Amber Jennings, is flourshing having just held their first 50,000 seat stadium show in their history.