Choice of the Demon Lord(SUPER work in progress title... and everything else really)

So, hi, Im very new to this, its my first attempt at doing a game or REALLY writing a story in general, english is NOT my first language, so there may(probably) will have mistakes both in this post and in the game.
My game is called Choice of the Demon Lord… for now, don’t really clicked with the name yet, am open to suggestions.
In it, you play a demon lord(or lady, or noble), taking care of your newest mansion/castle/fortress with goals to complete a contract made between you and the council of sin. In this world, demons kinda coexist with humans, it’s a modern-high-fantasy(btw, dont know if I should tag it as modern or high fantasy).

Currently it’s about 5% completed, haven’t done much, been mostly learning about choicescript and trying to figure a bit of a plot, 2 Chapters in(but not quite fully completed), it’s basically a character creation and an introduction to the game, 3100+ Words, and I plan on updating daily for now, as I am wanting help with pretty much every step of the way.

Dont think a demo is quite worth being placed yet, just want to see interest, and create a thread for anyone willing to help.

I plan on making it one of those “adminstration” games, where you’re presented with a bit of a somewhat sandbox and some random events and the plot develops as you go through “in-game time”.
It’s supposed to be light-hearted(although there will be violence and spooky things, it will be mostly humorous or trivialized), and a chill small experience. I’m doing it both out of passion and for practice, so yeah, any feedback is accepted.

Any questions, just ask on the comments, I’ll try to keep active in it.

Synopse:
You are a demon lord, nobility amongst the demons of Hael. You however… are not a very good one at that, or maybe you just don’t try to be, or feel like you never had an opportunity…
Worry not! The Council of Sin has given you this opportunity!