Increasing Indent not allowed error

I’m crying for help here. Someone. Anyone.

*fake_choice
	#visit “The Jumping Bean” with $!{ha_name}
		*set sadistic %-20
		*set stoic %-10
		*set r_ha %+10
		Blablablabla I'm not going to copy paste everything I wrote here because it's far too long and unnecessary.

#order pizza
		*set sadistic %-10
		*set r_ha %+5
		I purse my lips together, clicking my phone on and scrolling through my contacts list, searching for blablabla

Tell me what’s wrong. Please.

And this line is where the second choice option starts. And as you see, you only get to see one choice on the screen and I created 4 choices there.
It went okay up until now. I am a beginner, really, and I am a fast learner so everything went okay and I figured all the errors out when I started with this thing BuT I dOnT uNdErStAnD tHiS oNe AnD ItS DrIvInG mE cRaZy

For the real guardian angels amongst us, here is the entire sequence if it helps…

help this poor soul out
It's not ideal, but we will be staying home and pizza is usually very good. Usually.

*fake_choice
	#visit “The Jumping Bean” with $!{ha_name}
		*set sadistic %-20
		*set stoic %-10
		*set r_ha %+10
		I stand up from the couch, a smile playing on my lips and walked towards the door without muttering a single word. There I grabbed my own coat while throwing $!{ha_name}s to ${ha_himher}, who looked up with a startled expression settled on ${ha_hisher} face and grabbing the coat with a perfect reflex from the air.
“What..?”
“care to accompany me to the Jumping Bean?”
“..that cheesy but cozy place where youngsters and teenagers go for their first date?”
“..well, when you put it like that..”
“It's a date?”