I need help with setting skills (Resolved)

I am very new at ChoiceScript and I’m trying make my own interactive story. I’ve had coding classes before so not all of this was too difficult but I’m stuck now trying to set skills. I 've created the stats and the stat screen and I’m on the screen where I’m having the character choose their skills. I’m trying to make so after choosing two skills that will increase your stats the third choice is what your good at, much like in Choice of Broadsides and Choice of Romance. But I have it set for it to just keep going back to the same label and hide_reuse.

*choice
    *hide_reuse #I have a deep knowledge in my history of Vividia and literature and politics. The library is like a home to me and I've fallen asleep many times before with my face in a book.
        *set Knowledge %+15
        *goto skills
    *hide_reuse #I have almost mastered the basic spells and incantations and have started learning the more advanced teaching. My father says I will be a powerful wizard when I grow up.
        *set Knowledge %+5
        *set Charm %+25
        *goto skills
    *hide_reuse #Spending most of time with my father in court I have learned how to read the people around me and how to manipulate those around me with ver little effort.
        *set Knowledge %+10
        *set Sense %+25
        *goto skills
    *hide_reuse #I have a little bit of a gambling problem. Late at night I sneak to the tavern and play Stix nearly all night. I've become quite lucky lately.
        *set Luck %+25
        *set Sense %+5
        *goto skills

Is there anyway you guys can help me around this? I just need help letting the character choose two skills and then an anti skill and then just get on wit the rest of the story

*Edit
One way of handling it might be

*create count 4
*create read true
*create spell true
*create court true
*create gambling true
*choice