WIP - That Which Lurks: In the Darkness (Poll on #84)

adult-fiction
nonbinary-inclusive
gender-choice

Editing for what I am looking for:

• I can not stress one enough, constructive criticism. I will be the first one to admit that I am severely lacking in the writing department, and I am willing to shed(?) blood sweat and tears to improve. So please do not afraid to point out if something just doesn’t make sense, or if a section sets so snoozing. I need comments like those to improve :slight_smile: so please do not hesitate to tear my work to shreds.

• !Coding issues! I am brand new at coding so if you see something! Say something! /ad voice

• honestly what ever constructive feed back you guys have. I appreciate all the time you take to read through my story, so I would love it if everything is all nice and tidy for everyone!

You are the sole survivor of a gruesome murder that took the lives of your entire family. The killer was never caught, and the authorities were more than content in claiming that it was simply an isolated incident.

If only it were true…

Twelve years have gone by since that night, murders have been growing exponentially and the killer still remains a mystery. The Bureau has assigned you and two of their best agents to finally put an end to the so called “Demon of Dawnbury”.

• Play as male, female or non-binary.
• Romance one of the four possible love interests, their gender is based on your sexual preference.
• Customize everything from your agents hair to their clothing.

At what lengths will you go to put your family’s murder behind bars?

That Which Lurks: In the Darkness- Will be the first book of the three part series.

Romance Options

Commanding Agent Dean/Daniella Pearson: