Greenwarden [NO LONGER ON COG]

Hey everybody! My name is fiddles, I’m an animation student in BMore currently working on Greenwarden!

Game Summary

Immerse yourself in the world of Greenwarden as a reluctant monster hunter, assigned to a mysterious case of a missing child deep in the Appalachians. Surrounded by enemies on all sides, you must play a cat and mouse game with something beyond your understanding. Just try not to lose yourself in the process.
ROMANCE OPTIONS

• Marc/Marianna Bautista: Your partner in the field. Grumpy. M/F (Player chosen)
  • Asad/Asiyeh/Amir Nazeri: An annoyance, and a Hunter – a human enhanced by a mysterious serum developed by the agency you work for. M/F/NB (Player chosen)
  • Devin Graves: The scion of a powerful family with their own motives. NB (Gender locked)
  • Trace: Something Other, not like you, and not like anything else you’ve ever encountered. M/F (Player chosen)

Some things you can do in Greenwarden (either already implemented or planning to be implemented in the future):

• Play as a non-binary, trans, intersex, or cis character, sometimes more than one at the same time!
  • Trans, intersex, and non-binary characters have the option for top surgery!
  • Romance four (4) unique NPCs, 3 of which are player-chosen genders!
  • Canonically non-binary romance options!
  • Hunt down a cool monster in the woods
  • Evade your old enemies
  • Remember a bunch of stuff about your mysterious past
  • More to be added in the future :shushing_face:

Stats are currently a bit unbalanced, which will be fixed when the game nears completion. Feel free to leave suggestions, comments, or concerns below!

Please read the Content Warnings list before you play if this is your first time playing.

Summary

As of May 30, 2019

The Prologue is finished! It’s quick, since Chapter 1 is still in development, but feel free to go ham!

PRIDE MONTH, JUNE 2, 2019