[WIP] Greenwarden [UPDATED AUGUST 23, 2019]

Hey everybody! My name is fiddles, I’m an animation student in BMore currently working on Greenwarden!

Some things you can do in Greenwarden (either already implemented or planning to be implemented in the future):

• Play as a non-binary, trans, intersex, or cis character, sometimes more than one at the same time!
  • Trans, intersex, and non-binary characters have the option for top surgery!
  • Romance four (4) unique NPCs, 3 of which are player-chosen genders!
  • A canonically non-binary romance option!
  • Hunt down a cool monster in the woods
  • Evade your old enemies
  • Remember a bunch of stuff about your mysterious past
  • More to be added in the future :shushing_face:

Stats are currently a bit unbalanced, which will be fixed when the game nears completion. Feel free to leave suggestions, comments, or concerns below!

Please read the Content Warnings list before you play if this is your first time playing.

As of May 30, 2019

The Prologue is finished! It’s quick, since Chapter 1 is still in development, but feel free to go ham!

Characters: 57,200
Words: 10,416
Lines: 918

PRIDE MONTH, JUNE 2, 2019

Hey there everybody!! Since June is Pride Month, I did a line-up of all the ROs with their respective pride flags. From left to right:

Trace, with the pansexual pride flag!
Asad and Asiyeh Nazeri with a variation of the queer people of color pride flag, and some pansexual pride face paint and a nice pan pride headscarf!
Devin with the non-binary pride flag and some bisexual pride face paint!
Marc and Marianna Bautista with the bisexual pride flag!

Happy Pride Month everybody!

JUNE 28, 2019
Part of Chapter 1 is here! You can now meet Devin and contemplate the beauty of Warden Forest, where you’ll be spending your time. Deeply contemplate it. Some might even say you’re entranced…

CHANGELOG:

• Added part of the first part of Chapter 1