What should I write about?

Hay, I’m new to choice script, and never wrote a choose your own path story before.

But I’ve been writing since 14, and I was just wondering.

I have 2 big idea’s in my head, but I have no idea which one to write about. And that’s where I need help.

So the first one is called Killers Among Us and you play as a 16 year old who returns home after being away for over a year. But along with your arrival a spring of murders start to occur around you and your friends and family with you as a suspect. Theirs only a murder every 4th or 5th chapter (mostly because I didn’t want to kill every character off). So the stories a little slasher based, but more than that it will revolve around you and five of your closes friends, because of a deadly secret you all are keeping, and the killer knows this secrets. So basically its about your living through being stalked by a serial killer. But theirs lots of drama, romance and friendship which the story will strive on. And the choices you make decides who dies (literally, in the chapters that a character gets killed of at least 5 lives are put on the line by your choice), I’ll maybe even let you play as the character who could possible die, making it their choice collide with yours.
NOTE: this will be three books

OK this is my second franchise. Spare my soul, a supernatural/mystery/romance type novel, which was my first story every but I never published of posted it online. So in this one your also play the role of a 16 teen year old, and could maybe even be more darker than Killers Among Us based on drama alone.

So the idea. You a witch male/female who’s been on the run for your entire 16 years from your coven as you are some how the link to your pure blooded ancestors bloodline. So your coven wants to siphone your magic and your ancestors, but in doing so they have to kill you.