Want me to draw for you?

Hey, since I’m taking a break from writing to find some new motivation, I want to ask people if they want me to draw for them. I’ve thought about this for a little while and asked people if my art is okay enough. I’m not confident whatsoever, nor am I really great, I think I’m just a little better than most. If you want a sample of my art, look at my profile pic or follow these links.

or just visit my blog http://sandstormart.blogspot.com/

Note that I just started my blog today for the sake of posting it here.

So, I don’t like putting colors in my drawings, and I can only do basic poses and close up pics. But I’m still learning so maybe I can do all those aerobic moves next time.

Just post in this thread if you’re interested. And it’ll be better to send me a draft of how you want it to be, because I don’t want to draw something that you don’t like.

Thanks!

I like your art style. I don’t need any drawings currently though but they’re nice. You should definitely illustrate any game that you create.

Why is it that you don’t like using colours?

Your art is unique :3

I absolutely have no skills in coloring using Adobe, and I don’t think it’s appropriate with my style.

Thanks @2Ton !!

@Sandstorm I know a website where you could colour stuff, in any sort If way. It’s called ‘Pixlr’ just type it on google amd it will show up. It’s easier than Adobe and has lots of choices and variety.

I do like your style. It’s crisp and it’s clean.

@Sandstorm You have very nice curves Sandstorm… I want to touch them.

Hehe… *sweats

C’mon guys there are kids here…

Sorry, won’t happen again @trollhunterthethird

@Sandstorm Tis alrights! Like your drawings though, really crips and well-done!

@trollhunterthethird
Thanks! I searched Pixlr but it won’t load :frowning: