Trinity WIP (there's something on post 467)

Hi guys, so I finally decided to post my work. I’m still new to writing so your feedback is really appreciated also english is not my first language so yeah. Please be gentle with me.

Summary

Long ago the continental war broke out a war of continents against continents, few countries tried to stay out of the war but they are either forced or was attacked, only the kingdom of Eishfield manage to remain neutral with the help of the trinities, every side eventaully call for peace due to lack of resources making them unable to continue the war.

50 years now have passed, every nation that fight each other is now banding together to conquer the little kingdom of Eishfield. You just joined the navy and war is upon Eishfield. It is up to you to protect the waters of Eishfield. A sleeping powerful modern warship is waiting for you to take it’s steer and weigh its anchor.

Oh and you better do a good job because a god is watching you.

To play the demo, go here: https://dashingdon.com/go/4132

5/20/19 update

Theres the chapter two now and some changes on chapter one. Also changed the combat stats to percent and adjusted it a little You guys might wanna restart from chapter one or you’ll be really underpowered. SORRY ABOUT THAT.

update 7/6/2019

Update 7/6/2019

Chapter 3 is up.

Warning

This chapter will either give you cancer, diabetes or just make you cringe, the three happened to me while I was writing this. Also I finally found those repetitions you guys keep on mentioning I hope I found them all.

This also marks the completion of team Eishfield. Hooray :tada:

8/26/2019

Update yay

Chapter 4 is up. This is the shortest chapter so far… I think. Also for some reason I had a hard time writing this chapter. Lol. I only did one reread at the moment so there might be typos, grammar errors and misspelling I will really appreciate it if you report them.