The Grand Slime -WIP- (chapter 2 now up)

Hello People
I have been working on a CS game called the “The Grand Slime”. You play as a Grand slime that has just been killed by humans (or so they think) and you are now surviving inside a human. How will you use this situation to your advantage?
This is my first attempt at writing anything like this, so there are probably grammar and spelling errors(despite my best efforts to fix them) but I do hope you will enjoy the story.

Currently up to chapter 2 is available for play:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/89781674/web/mygame/index.html

Saves may be broken with updates (error with variables, odd stats or both)

-------What is new?- 10/09/15-----------------------------

-Made clear who is speaking.
-Made clear when you choose the prince’s personalty.
-Made waiting less when in dungeon.(Two click for waiting instead of three to proceed onto the story.)
-Known people should should have been hidden until end…
-Fixed spelling & grammar issues, no doubt I missed some but it should be better.

-------older update- 05/09/15-------------------------------

-New chapter: Chapter 2
chapter 2 has the first “bad” end as well and situations where you can die.

-Added show/hide stats increase/decrease while in play
-Added CJW save plugin

Any issues, errors, thought and opinions?

10 Likes

I can’t wait to eat her father before her eyes hahahahaha!!!

1 Like

haha, you’l have to wait till your are bit stronger before you are able to do that :smile:

1 Like

Creative start. Obviously we can continue to play as a monstrous slime, but if we stay in our host long enough, we may begin to feel human ourselves.

1 Like

So, what do we control the human or something?

@Shawnheatherly Can a monster really “feel” human, you have live for a very long time, would one human’s thoughts change your perception to an extent that you could feel human?