The Fifth Horseman: Fear [WIP] (On Hiatus)

Hi, I didn’t want to do my homework so I decided to create a cog lol.
I don’t have much experience coding and I’ve never written a story before so there will be a LOT of mistakes. Have fun bros, also I have no idea what I’m doing.

Summary:

You’re an immortal. The Fifth Horseman.

10,000 years ago you fought in a war. A war where humanity was almost destroyed by flesh-eating demons commanded by Mallus the corruption. You ended the war, sending them back to where they came from and sealing their leader away, through a sacrifice. A sacrifice that left the other Horsemen heartbroken and you —into ash.

Left in the dark, alone and floating in a void of nothingness for years, you are reborn… As a human. You don’t remember anything from your past life and you grow up as a normal being, but you’re plagued with nightmares of things you can’t explain.

Things are fine until you started to dream of them while you’re awake, and they get worse when your nightmares start to become your reality and you’re forced into a world you once knew but can’t quite seem to remember.

Will you fight them and remember who you once were or will you allow yourself to be taken by the corruption?

~ Features ~

• 4 ROs for you to sweep off your feet.
  • Play as male, female or a non-binary character.
  • Customise your MC the way you want to look.
  • Mysterious people that seems eerily familiar.
  • Witness the summoning of a demon that looks awfully similar to the ones in your nightmares.
  • An old granny trying to kidnap you.
  • And a great evil threatening to rise once more.

Have fun dealing with that!

ROs
~ Conquest ~

Alias: Willow Maelstrom

She has hair as dark as night, long wavy hair cascading down over shoulders and stopping by her waist with warm beige skin and jade eyes. She is 5’10 tall.