Stats screen coding help

So, a bit of background. I’m really very new to choicescript, I only just started using it a few days ago. I was working on the stats screen and wanted to see how everything was coming along, so I started up my game in Firefox. The main game screen is working just fine, but errors kept popping up when I attempted to open the stats screen. Now it’ll open but it won’t show my stats, it just shows the original, filler stats. If someone could give me some insight on what I’m doing wrong, that would be much appreciated.

Here’s my code right now:

Stats

stat_chart

Character
Text Name
Text Gender

Virtues
opposed_pair Valor
Self preservation
Percent Strength
opposed_pair Leadership
Cowardice
opposed_pair Superstitious
Realistic
opposed_pair Charisma
Bluntness
Percent Honesty

Relationships
Percent Ansy
Percent Forrest
Percent Isabella
Percent Christopher

Dragon
(WIP)
Oh, please don’t comment on the stat names. They’re really just fillers right now. They’ll all be getting more poetic names later on.

Ok, I got this to work on mine.
In order to create bold lettering in ChoiceScript, you do a [ b ] TEXT [ /b ]
But you don't have any spaces, so you'll write it as [b]TEXT[/b]

In your **startup.txt** you will want to add this:

*create name "name"
*create gender "gender"
*create Valor 50
*create Self_Preservation 50
*create Strength 0
*create Leadership 50
*create Cowardice 50
*create Superstitious 50
*create Realistic 50
*create Charisma 50
*create Bluntness 50
*create Honesty 0
*create Ansy 0
*create Forrest 0
*create Isabella 0
*create Christopher 0

In your **choicescript_stats.txt** you will want to add this:

[b]Stats[/b]

[b]Character[/b]
*line_break
${name}
*line_break
${gender}

[b]Virtues[/b]
*line_break
*stat_chart
 opposed_pair Valor
  Self_Preservation
 percent Strength
 opposed_pair Leadership
  Cowardice
  Realistic
 opposed_pair Charisma
  Bluntness
 percent Honesty

*line_break
[b]Relationships[/b]
*line_break
*stat_chart