So who are you IRL?

Long-time lurker, part-time coder. Just wondering who we all really are behind these usernames. XD

Such as gender, age, general geographics. Ever go to university? What did you study? Or if not yet, what DO you want to study? Those who have jobs, what do you do? Fun facts?

Sorry if this is weird lol. Just have a theory that COG fans are probably from all walks of life, and I’m interested in the demographics that make us up. You can be as specific or as general as you want of course.

I’ll start off: I’m a dude, in my mid-20s, live on the west coast of the US, though I do a lot of traveling for my job. I’m a photographer. I went to the University of Washington and was an art major. Or in other words, I have a death wish when it comes to financial prospects…

We’re a small community, so I feel like this is less creepy than it should be.

I’m a lady, seventeen, just graduated. I live north of Seattle by the Puget sound, and am entering college next year. I love to travel, and I take silly day trips all the time. Getting lost is no problem. I go on hikes in the mountains and kayak on the water.

I love reading and I’m suuuuper into fantasy novels. I prefer it when girls are the main characters. I’ve always loved myths and fairytales, and I go to the library like everyday. Also I’m way too into clothes and I need to stop going to the mall.

/ FINITE

I’m being asked my name and age by a creepy stalker called sesquipedalian.
No, jk man no offense. It’s interesting, and sometimes surprising to hear about some people irl.

never hid who i am in any chats so why start now

my name is Chris & im from Kentucky, a 39 year old Video Gamer & have always wanted to make Video Games.

my name has 2 sources 1st is the DC Comic Character Lobo, 2nd Lobo420 means High Wolf

could be fun I guess
I’m a guy i’m 16 still in highschool, I live in Virginia, and I still haven’t gotten over the red wedding from game of thrones