Small Town Of Havenfall (WIP) (Now Character Entry, Hurray!)

Well… Hello there.

Yeah, this is harder than I thought. Very well, I can always just delete this and forget I ever did something like this.

Ahem.

Hello people! I am skyripper, but you can call me by my nickname, Rapha. I’ve been a lurker here for quite sometime and only now decided to create an account, yey!(?). And to, apparently, try my hand on a game. It’s a tentative one, and I hope you guys have some patience with me for:

a) english is not my native language; in fact, i learnt what I know all by myself, so some more complex grammatical errors are bound to occur. Do help me out if you can, Grammatical Hunter, I would be very grateful indeed.

b) i am a writer, not a coder. I am h o r r i b l e with anything that resembles codes or computer, and the proof for that was when a friend of mine told me to take care with my address on the internet, i answered saying i never put my street name on it. So it may some time until i figure this thing out, and… yeah…

The plot, which is what really matters:

It passes on a fictional little town by the name of Havenfall, where nothing ever happens. If you want to see a new movie in a real cinema and not a drive-in or enjoy the wonder of a mall, you need to wait for the only bus in the single bus stop of the city or drive for at least two and a half hours to reach the next town. The closest you can get to McDonald’s or Subway is Grandma Faustina’s snack bar.

Nothing ever happened in Havenfall, and children always played on the street all day, parents worked and teenagers rebelled for a short time.

Until the day something happened, shaking the whole little town.

Your murder.

Aaaand that’s it. I plan on doing something on so you’re the narrating, still kinda stuck on earth, and following along a childhood friend, Cecile, to uncover your mystery. Something a bit… PLL? I woukd say Riverdale too, but… it’s a bit more dark, I hope.