Shattered Realms (Warning : Questionable Implications)

I am ultimately not sure about writing this here. I found the projects here as a enjoyable way to pass the time.
For some reason I ended up downloading the programs and writing small things. I think I have an interest in making a small project now.
I just started writing it today while reading commands and such. I have no idea for titles or the like.

And now I am simply listening to music while I write. As a noob, I will like some help about these things.

If someone is interested in lending me an ear to hear me. Tell me so. If so I will write the plot and the like here.

Update

I uploaded the Scenes here: http://dashingdon.com/index.php
They are mostly short at the moment…

I rewrote the stats chart so that it shows things like name, age, gender, clothes, weapons and armors.
It is also accurate enough to say which members are in your party.
I hope I can make use of this when I decide to input battles in the script.

Added a few Traits that will form part of a Battle System.
Strength, Magic, Vitality, Agility, and Luck.
If you want to help, contact me or post below.

I uploaded a small part of the Battle Script.
I want you to tell me if you find any errors while playing. You don’t have to try more than once.
For now, I have added only the Attack Command.
I am making other Commands such as Skills and Spells.

Added Skills.
Added Spells.
Finished Chapter One.

Hello and welcome to the forum. I added your name to the thread title because it’l help distinguish it from other threads similarly titled.

What’re you writing about?

I don’t know much about genres of fiction. So I am simply writing something I came up with.
I wanted to write something dark if you would call it such.

Do you know anything about writing a parallel world to ours?