Rebirth As Vampire (Early-WIP) UPDATE (11/12/18)

young-adult-fiction
low-fantasy

dashpic

Hello there, everyone!

I really enjoy reading Choice of Game books after I started reading 4 months ago and have decided to try my own COG. I’m not really good at writing since I never write a story before but I have tons of ideas that stored in my brains. Well, I let my idea flows away because I don’t have any media to fill in with. I give it a shot in COG, here we go. :triumph:

So about my newest game Rebirth As Vampire is a story about a student who once attacked by bullies when it was their 16th birthday that almost made them killed. Luckily, a bunch of vampires save your life. You’re dying. They don’t have any choice. Saving your life but turning you into a vampire or let you die horribly by the hands of bullies.

Of course they turned you into one of them. They even gave you a new place to life, to become part of them, part of the family, a happy vampire family. And since your age stopped at 16, you need to go to school. :slight_smile:

The question is this ‘present’ they gave to you is a gift or a curse? Your choice depends.

Currently it’s about 7% works done, planning on 300K words, 18 chapters including Prologue (startup), and currently it’s about 28.000 words (excluding codes).

Character Arts

MC Father, Edward.

To play the DEMO: Demo Rebirth As Vampire

UPDATED V.0.1.1 (11/12/18) CHECK BELOW
Estimated Update V.0.2: Sun (11/18/18).
What will you find in the next update:

• Completed Prologue Act. (70% V.0.1.1)
  • Re-writen (Polished) story. (V.0.1.1)
  • Stats screen (Traits, Relationship, Information). (75% V.0.1.1)
  • More.

So, since I love Vampire Games I had no other choice but to check this one out!
First thing that I noticed, there seems to be an a missing in Rebirth as A vampire? But idk I am not a native english speaker, so forgive me should I point out something stupid!
Also there seems to miss a The when Laure asks about the halloween costume.