Overslept (WORKING TITLE) (WIP)

Hello, everyone! This is my first attempt in writing and specifically, writing an interactive novel. This story has been on my mind since I was in 3rd year high school. I was actually planning on making it a graphic novel, but I still suck at drawing, so I gave this a try.

Now this is the summary to the said story:
You were in a car crash in the year 2022. Upon waking up, you discovered that you have been asleep for 1000 years. Now it is year 3022. And you’ve woken up just in time for revolution. Will you participate in it? Be against it? or Ignore it and let fate(your choices) decide? How will you cope up in the future?

(I honestly, suck at these hahahahahha)

My plan for this story is that you can have a good and bad endings on each ROs, but you can have Good and Bad endings w/out the ROs-if you plan to go to the single route (PS: just because it’s a bad ending doesn’t mean…it’s bad) The inspiration came from Mystic Messengers and other games. Also, I might also add a true ending. So, basically 3 endings for each ROs, 3 endings for each major problem outcomes and other 3 endings.

The ROs I’ve planned is 7 (It might change, because the story is big)
-An AI, who seems to know a great deal about you warning:you may or may not be uncomfortable around them cuz spoilers
-A billionaire, who couldn’t stand to be around you. Might bite, if provoked.
-A detective AI, it’s one of the newest model of this century. Their opinion about you depends on where your choices lie Huge fluff
-A runaway, you might meet them early on… angst
And the other 3. (Still molding them, cause the above ROs were the originals)

BE AWARE that It may have some grammatical errors (English ain’t my mama tongue) and I’m still working on the relationship stat,so it isn’t working.

Demo: https://dashingdon.com/play/untoldpringle/overslept-/mygame/

Note:
I appreciate some feedbacks(negative or positive), and other suggestion. You may insult the story, if you want