New and with some questions

This is my first time posting and I have a few questions for you guys and girls.
1: Opinions about the current official Choice of Games, have the recent ones been good or bad, and why?
2: Do ya’ll have some sort of a certain thought process when thinking of ideas for games?
3: Have a favorite official COG, Hosted COG and a favorite WIP or game in the forums?
Thank you and have a sastisfactory day- Harlox

yeah but your screwed either way , the monarch is an uncaring cheating prick ,mendoza is oblivious to the feelings of others and only sees whats on top , and don’t even make me start with the old fart.I did like mendoza better than the other two , but still wouldn’t hurt if mendoza could hatch an evil plot with me with me sometime instead of yes or no solutions to all of there probloms.

Well my fave official cog is I’m gonna have to go wit choice of romance because of all the choices and wips well resonance and basically all of them after resonance

i missed listing heal , wish there were updates more often but i know how hard it is to write when your not in the mood

1: Opinions about the current official Choice of Games, have the recent ones been good or bad, and why?

A mixed bag. Kung-fu and the Fleet were decent attempts. City of Clouds and Star Captain were awful in my view. There is some criticism on here for ‘forced stupidity’ on Heroes Rise and Eerie estate agent seems to have passed by without too much fuss.

There’s been no “stand-out” ones yet and that may be the problem so far, I actually think one or two of the unofficial ones are better but that is me.

2: Do ya’ll have some sort of a certain thought process when thinking of ideas for games?