Illustrator and Designer for Cover Art / Sketches / Titles [SLOTS OPEN]

:sparkles: ABOUT ME

Hi! I go by Tiffany/ Tifa / Crow / Feather, thanks for checking my topic out!

I am a Designer by Day and Illustrator by Night!

I love doing line work and am extremely motivated to work on fantastical topics.

Ultimately the funds I earn here would go back to satisfying my unquenchable thirst for these great works of CYOA literature. :kissing_closed_eyes:

It is also safe to say I do not shy away from drawing everything now. Something Cutesy? Yes. Mecha? Can Do. Furry? Sure thing. Lemon? Yup. Smut? Good with me! A Bloody battle scene with fire raging in the background? For sure! You want art featuring your character doing something unusual? Hit me up!

Social Media

:heart_decoration: FOLLOW ME

Instagram: FeatherxCrown
Deviantart: Countuchiha (long inactive)
Graphic Design: Behance
Video / Animation: Vimeo

Work Samples

:paintbrush: WORK SAMPLES

Sketch
Dragon Pen
Smaug Pencil
Digital Sketch

Linework
Lycan Lines
Smaug Lines
Harley Quinn - Suicide Squad

Digital
Comical Dragon
Fondue Bunny Boy
Horse
Photomanipulation
Kraken
My Own Character

Traditionally Coloured
Kancolle Shipgirl
Thranduil
Smaug Semi Coloured

:dollar: PRICING

Send me a message of what you would like, your budget, and the subject.
I will give you quote.
Price ranges between $10 - $300 depending on what you need (ex. Covers, internal scenes, Chapter heads, Wordmark logo …etc. )
First time author deals available.

My Current rates can be found here Commission Rates

Commercial Usage tends to be double the pricing. Please also note that these may not apply to you as I give HG Titles a flat rate bundle.

:love_letter: CONTACT ME

If you are interested, shoot me a message (preferably through Instagram and describe your vision. I can do cover art, titles, logos and concept sketches.

Please include what your intent of use for the artwork, you are interested in.
If you are unsure, I can help with that too.