For the Republic! Star Wars:The Old Republic

Okay, I decided to be completely random here. I started playing Swtor about three months ago and I love it! I’m on the light side with a lvl 23 Smuggler, lvl 29 Jedi Knight, lvl 22 Trooper, and lvl 22 Jedi Consular. But when it comes to combat, it’s soooo hard to defeat the enemies!! Another thing, I adore my companions, mainly Qyzen, Kira Carsen, and Corso Riggs. Oh, the jealousy…

Played it day one of released I enjoyed playing it for a few months, but tried to get back on it through free to play. They limit u a lot unless u pay so gave up on it. Combat isn’t hard I usually play as a tank or dps so having companion healer usually helps handle the mob just got to make sure to upgrade equipment in a appropriate time especially getting those equipment from the commendation shops. I did enjoy the pvp which helps with leveling. Funny thing even though I played for many months I only got one character to max and end game.(sith warrior)

Exactly! The preferred players and subscribers get a ton more than us F2P. Kinda unfair but gotta deal with it. I love the male SW! His voice really fits the character. A majority of the time, I’m dps or tank buy sometimes I choose a healer.

Yeah really like that voice it was well done I believe its the same VA for Alistair in Dragon Age Origin. I’m a preferred player as I mention used to pay still limited compared to paid. Really notice the limit when going paid to preferred.

They do sound similar. The female SW just… don’t have anything to say about her.

Female SW is meh just remembering all the good times I had with this mmo ugh going to give it another try.

Lol

Been playing since prebeta, been a subscriber since. XD Great game and some good storylines.

I’ve always wondered what the pre-beta looked liked before until now.