Falrika the Alchemist [Official release date: 2024.2.1] [Official demo available!]

As promised, here’s my WIP, which I hope to finish in at least two months (yes, you’ve read it right; I’m a fast and efficient writer).

Brief Outline: Falrika Marmont is just a simple girl with a simple dream: To become an alchemist. Through a series of events expected and unexpected, and with the help of people who will guide her along the way, her journey will be one that is out of the ordinary.

Setting: The setting is the high fantasy world of Amitabhilia; specifically, in the fictional kingdom of Lebenswasserheim. The kingdom spans many towns and other places and is generally a peaceful and benevolent one.

Features
  • A light-hearted, slice-of-life, narrative-driven adventure where you play as a cute female alchemist owning her own atelier.
  • An episodic story format, where each chapter is mostly self-contained.
  • You can pat cats and dogs! (There will even be an achievement for petting all of them!)
  • Four romantic options (2 female, 1 male, 1 non-binary), all with their own endings.
  • A comprehensive codex that tells everything you need to know about the world of Amitabhilia.
Characters

Falrika Marmont
Race: Human
An aspiring alchemist. Her luck fluctuates between extremes; and when she gets unlucky, her experiments end up exploding. Nevertheless, her “never give up” attitude endears her to many.

Frida Panteleimon
A retired alchemist who once owned the alchemy shop that Falrika now uses. She is kind of strict and kind of blunt, but she still has a kind heart.

Romantic Options

Joverlyn Ashborne
An offensive spell-caster adventurer who is also a chatterbox. Likes to crack some jokes every now and then.

Neroko Folifort
Race: Feralkin