Whispers Along the Waves (WIP)

Intro
So this is my first time writing an interactive story and posting it on this forum. First thing first, I’m not a native English speaker but I am good at language since I prefer to use it a lot. Still bear with me if there is any wrong grammar that you read or misspelling. Second, this is a boy’s love story or commonly known as BL, In which you will play as a locked gender male gay character and BL story experience. Yet this is a story not just about romance or dating simulation, but it also tackles coming out and has a slice of life theme, you’ll find out more if you play the demo. This story game is not just for gay or people who love to read BL, but this story is open to all, including straight readers if you want to try, and if you don’t like reading boys’ love story then this isn’t for you.

Summary
You’re a gay guy in the closet living in a religious town with Dad for a Pasta (Pastor). Then one day you got outed forcing you to run away from home. Your Mom manages to find you and tells you about your grandparents in Hawaii. There in Hawaii you will experience a wholesome journey of life. In which; will you find love? Drama? A wholesome magical adventure?

• Play as a male gay character and experience your own BL story as an MC.
  • Go through a wholesome journey of coming out and plan on what to do with your life.
  • Enjoy a Boy’s love story meeting the three RO’s available in the story you’ll meet which you have no choice to reject at all. (You have to choose an RO because it’s a BL story but you can break up with them in the end if want. The readers will also have a lot of time to decide which RO to date since I’ll make sure you the reader experience friendship with them first.)
  • Work at your Grandparent’ diner and find out if you can handle it.
  • Experience the family drama and awkwardness that comes along with it.
  • Enjoy the island and find some of its secrets that are yet to be discovered.