Artist ready to help :3 (Fully Booked at the moment )

Hi there , I have been playing games from Choice of games and Hosted Games.I really get deep into the stories , I feel like I`m living inside the world of the story These awesome athors have created My most Favorite games among them are:

The Superlatives :Atherfall
Versus series
Samurai of Hyuga (I love this series so much :smile: )
Zombie Exodus
and many othersā€¦

Anyway Fan girling isn`t why I am here. I really love these stories and want these people to keep sharing their creative worlds with us. The thing that pulls me in most, like any book,game ,cereal box or any other product is the front cover.

So I want to help , Heres what I can suggest to help with , I am an Illustrator & Concept Artist who works in the industry.

I would be happy to help with any illustration or concept work to make the story of the game come to life. My fee is nothing really just $5 , think of it as buying me a cup of coffee or lunch. I can do both stylized and realistic pieces.
Anywho heres a link to my protfoglio to anyone whos intersted:

also if you want to contact me,ask questions talk more on what you would like chat or voice you can find me and add me. heres my nickname: RagingMunkey#5019

Dont wont to take much time on your hands . Keep creating amazing worlds with engaging stories. Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you soon.

54 Likes

Hi there, I just wanted to stop by and say that your illustrations are AMAZING. Really, probably the best ones Iā€™ve seen around. If I ever find the time to actually write anything (not much hope there), instead of just imagining stuff, Iā€™ll let you know. Despite that, congrats one your jaw-dropping skills, which become even more impressing because you manage to draw stylized and realistic, most illustrators I have seen around here are really good at one, but never at both.

Good luck. :wink:

3 Likes