Ardenia Online: VRMMORPG (WIP) (Updated: 27/July/2023)

Hello :grinning:

Nice to meet you all, Im Sara (Sah-rah) and im a huge fan of Webnovels, Wuxia and Xianxia novels. You’re probably wondering why i am telling you this… me too. Anyways, uhh check out my game “Ardenia Online”.

I plan on updating Once or twice a week, it depends on my school schedule. I’m new to choice script to i apologise in advance for any bugs and grammatical error.

About Ardenia Online

It was all a weird dream… right?

It was the year 2076. The world had changed. Technology had greatly advanced, so had the gaming industry.

Ardenia Online, a VRMMORPG created by several famous companies - Crux Corporation, that was what they called themselves. They wanted to create a second world where people could live a second life and they were successful… too successful. Earth had turned into Ardenia and Ardenia, Earth.

- Play as a male, female, non-binary and trans.
- Choose between two different world - each with it’s own unique race and class.
- You can be a Warrior Elf or a Gunslinger Cyborg, it’s up to you
- Distribute your stats, learn new skills and get the strongest weapons and equipments… or die trying.
- Climb your way to the very top and become the strongest person in the game… or don’t.
- Romance your fellow players or just focus on getting stronger.
- Rise above all and rule them all.
- And most importantly, solve the mystery behind your weird dreams

Wordcount:
[Incl code]
[Excl code]

Update Log

29/01/2023
*Fixed grammatical error.
*Added an option to skip character customization.

31/01/2023
*Fixed bugs
*Fixed grammatical errors
*Updated Glossary and stats
*Completed prologue (character customisation)

08/02/2023
*Updated Stats
*Meet a RO
*A short interview with the creator of ardenia where you will learn absolutely nothing about the game.
*Abelion is now available on patreon
*Sorry for short and slow update, had exams.

Demo
Ko-fi
Patreon

105 Likes